The countries, which are party to the Hague Convention and acknowledge an Apostille are:
Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Barbados, Bahamas, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Venezuela, Germany, Grenada, Georgia, Greece, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, Estonia, Israel, India, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Kazakhstan, Cyprus, China (only in the regions Hong Kong and Macao), Columbia, Korea, Latvia, Liberia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, the Marshall Islands, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Namibia, Niue, New Zealand, Norway, the Cook Islands, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, the Russian Federation, Salvador, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, the Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Suriname, the USA, Serbia, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, Hungary, Fiji, Finland, France, Holland, Honduras, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Montenegro, Switzerland, Sweden, South Africa, Japan.

Latest from blog

Our clients about us


Facebook Page


Social and environmental policy

Our social policy is focused on supporting events and initiatives which provide various types of assistance to persons or groups in a disadvantaged or difficult position, and on promoting the career orientation and growth of young people.
logo1-rotarylogo2-dogslogo3-wheelslogo4-greenlogo5-hopelogo5-icantoo IIA-logo-new21

Read more